Willow Tree Advisory Board

Willow Tree's advisory board supports the center and its mission, representing the friends and contributors of the Child Advocacy Center while serving as a liaison with the community. Members offer direction and support to ensure that the center remains a viable resource for abused children.



Advisory Board Members

  • Christy Policy (Chair)

  • Erin Enright

  • Kathy Hartman

  • Sherri Hoyman, MD, Bellin Health

  • Mike Jerry, J. Michael Jerry LLC

  • Kristy Maney, Nicolet National Bank

  • Lora Matzke

  • Charlie Millerwise, Green Bay Packers

  • Courtney Peirce

  • Travis Vanden Heuvel, Titletown Publishing

  • Eric Witczak, Nicolet National Bank



  • Kristie Sickel, Program Supervisor


    Family Services of Northeast Wisconsin:

  • Jeff Vande Leest, President & CEO

  • Lois Mischler, Vice President

Multi-disciplinary Team

  • Ashwaubeneon Public Safety

  • Brown County Corporation Counsel

  • Brown County District Attorney's Office

  • Brown County Human Services

  • Brown County Sheriff’s Department

  • Children’s Hospital of Wisconsin

  • De Pere Police Department

  • Family Services of Northeast Wisconsin

  • Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI)

  • Golden House

  • Green Bay Police Department

  • Oneida Police Department

  • St. Vincent Hospital

  • SANE (Sexual Assault Nurse Examiners)

  • Wrightstown Police Department